National Collegiate Hockey Conference (NCHC)

The National Collegiate Hockey Conference (NCHC) is the premier NCAA Division 1 hockey conference in the country.  Since its first season of competition in 2013-14, the NCHC has won 3 national championships and had conference teams spend more weeks ranked number one in the country than any other conference.  Comprised of Colorado College, the University of Denver, The University of Omaha, Miami of Ohio, The University of North Dakota, Minnesota-Duluth, St. Cloud State and Western Michigan, the NCHC continues to be at the forefront when it comes to college hockey.

Each week during the season the conference has Twelve Legs Marketing produce video content for their website and social media channels.  These are some of our favorites.


NCHC Feature Story

Stump The Coach

Top 5 Plays